School Calendar

School Calendar 2017-2018

Parent Teacher Meetings: Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th October

Mid Term (Halloween): Closed Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November

Christmas: Closed Monday 25th December – Friday 8th January

Mid Term (Spring): Closed 15th and 16th February

First Confessions: Thursday 15th March

St Patricks Day: Closed Monday 19th March (in lieu of St. Patricks Day)

Easter Holidays: Closed Monday 26th March – Friday 6th April

Curriculum Training: Friday 20th April (Whole school closure for curriculum development)

First Holy Communion: Saturday 28th April

May Bank Holiday: Closed Monday 7th May

June Bank Holiday: Closed Monday 4th June

Summer Holidays: Friday 22nd June (last school day in school for the year)